People



Name Department E-mail
Gabriel Junyent Giralt Department of Signal Theory and Communications from UPC junyent@tsc.upc.es
Jordi Domingo Pascual Department of Computer Architecture from UPC jordid@ac.upc.es
SebastiÓ Sallent Ribes Department of Applied Mathematics and Telematics from UPC sallent@mat.upc.es
Sergi Figuerola Department of Signal Theory and Communications from UPC sfiguerola@tsc.upc.es
Ramon Figueras Carreras Tecsidel ramon.figueras@tecsidel.es
Miquel Gonzalez Salgado Tecsidel miquel.gonzalez@tecsidel.es
JosÚ Capmany Communications Department from UPV jcapmany@dcom.upv.es
Carles Kishimoto Bisbe Department of Computer Architecture from UPC ckishimo@ac.upc.es




webmaster-cba@ac.upc.edu